Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Tacoma FD Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1On the Hot Seat
2Cop Wars
3A New Hope
4Training Day
5The B-Team
6Full Moon Fever
7Old Flame
8Where's the Beefcake
9I'm Eddie Penisi
10Fire at the Dispensary