Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Tale of the Nine Tailed Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Chapter 1: Brotherhood, 1938
2Chapter 2: Beautiful "Mi"
3Chapter 3: Saetani
4Chapter 4: The Foundling (1)
5Chapter 5: The Foundling (2)
6Chapter 6: The Corner Game
7Chapter 7: Jangsan Tiger
8Chapter 8: Indigenous Gods
9Chapter 9: Bando Hotel
10Chapter 10: Shinigami Mercenaries
11Chapter 11: Trap
12Chapter 12: Joseon's Last Mountain God