Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ted Lasso Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
3Trent Crimm: The Independent
4For the Children
5Tan Lines
6Two Aces
7Make Rebecca Great Again
8The Diamond Dogs
9All Apologies
10The Hope That Kills You