Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Teen Mom: The Next Chapter Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Wishful Thinking
2You Go Do You
3Give Yourself a Little Slack
4Your Body Your Choice
5Make Good Choices
6Teen Mom Sisters For Life
7I'm Tired But I'm Fired Up
8Welcome To Adulthood
9You Guys Mated
10Co-Parenting Rocks
11You’re His Keeper
12Beautiful Chaos
13Pumping the Breaks
14Admit What You Have Done
15Patient Love
16Reunion Part 1
17Reunion Part 2
18Who Raised You
19Shooting Your Shot
20Blood Moon
21Strength Is a Mentality
22Playing With Fire
23No White Flags
24You Know the Stakes
25Tired of Playing Mama
26Six Is A Vibe
28My Biggest Heartbreak
29Hurt People, Hurt People
30I Don't Want To Be A Victim
31High Hopes, Low Expectations
32Love Doesn't Go Away
33Reunion Part 1
34Reunion Part 2