Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Teen Titans Go! Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Cat's Fancy
2Leg Day
3Dignity of Teeth
5Spice Game
6I'm the Sauce
7Hey You, Don't Forget About Me in Your Memory
8Accept the Next Proposition You Hear
9The Fourth Wall
1040%, 40%, 20%
11Grube's Fairytales
12A Farce
13Scary Figure Dance
14Animals, It's Just a Word!
16Black Friday
17Two Parter (1)
18Two Parter (2)
19The True Meaning of Christmas
20Squash & Stretch
21Garage Sale
22Secret Garden
23The Cruel Giggling Ghoul
24How 'Bout Some Effort
25Pyramid Scheme
26Beast Boy's St. Patrick's Day Luck, and It's Bad
27The Teen Titans Go! Easter Holiday Classic
28Batman v Teen Titans: Dark Injustice
29Bottle Episode
30Finally a Lesson
31Arms Race with Legs
33Wally T
34Rad Dudes with Bad Tudes
35Operation Dude Rescue (1)
36Operation Dude Rescue (2)
37History Lesson
38The Art of Ninjutsu
39Think About Your Future
41Island Adventures (1): Coconut Cream Pie
42Island Adventures (2): Pure Protein
43Island Adventures (3): Open Door Policy
44Island Adventures (4): Crazy Desire Island
45Island Adventures (5): The Titans Show
46Booty Scooty
47Who's Laughing Now
48Oregon Trail
49Snuggle Time
50Oh Yeah!
51Riding the Dragon
52The Overbite
53The Cape
SpecialIsland Adventures - Extended Edition