Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Teen Titans Go! Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Scoop!
2Chicken in the Cradle
3Kabooms (1)
4Kabooms (2)
5Tower Renovation
6My Name is Jose
7The Power of Shrimps
8Monster Squad
9Real Orangins
10Quantum Fun
11The Fight
12The Groover
13Justice League's Next Top Talent Idol Star: Second Greatest Team Edition (1)
14Justice League's Next Top Talent Idol Star: Second Greatest Team Edition (2)
15How's This for a Special? Spaaaace (1)
16How's This for a Special? Spaaaace (2)
18Slapping Butts and Celebrating for No Reason
19Nostalgia is Not a Substitute for an Actual Story
20Business Ethics Wink Wink
21Genie President
22Tall Titan Tales
23I Used to Be a Peoples
24The Metric System vs. Freedom
25The Chaff
26Them Soviet Boys
27Little Elvis
28Booty Eggs
29TV Knight 4
30Lil' Dimples
31Don't Be an Icarus
32Stockton, CA!
33What's Opera, Titans?
34Super Summer Hero Camp (1): Forest Pirates
35Super Summer Hero Camp (2): The Bergerac
36Super Summer Hero Camp (3): Snot and Tears
37Super Summer Hero Camp (4): Campfire!
38Super Summer Hero Camp (5): What We Learned at Camp
39Communicate Openly
40Royal Jelly
41Strength of a Grown Man
42Had to Be There
43Girls Night In (1)
44Girls Night In (2)
45The Great Disaster
46The Viewers Decide
47Cartoon Feud
48Curse of the Booty Scooty
49Collect Them All!
50Butt Atoms
51TV Knight 5
52Witches Brew
53Teen Titans Vroom (1)
54Teen Titans Vroom (2)
SpecialTeen Titans Go! To the Movies
SpecialTeen Titans Go! vs. Teen Titans