Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Tell Me a Story Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Chapter 1: Hope
2Chapter 2: Loss
3Chapter 3: Greed
4Chapter 4: Rage
5Chapter 5: Madness
6Chapter 6: Guilt
7Chapter 7: Betrayal
8Chapter 8: Truth
9Chapter 9: Deception
10Chapter 10: Forgiveness