Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Tell Me Lies Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Lightning Strikes
3We Don’t Touch, We Collide
4Take Off Your Pants and Jacket
5Merry F*cking Christmas
6And I’m Sorry If I Dissed You
7Castle on a Cloud
8Don't Go Wasting Your Emotion
9Sugar, We're Going Down Swinging
10The Bedroom of Our Friends