Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Temptation Island (2019) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Temptation Begins
2Single Again
3The Epiphany
4Rock My World
5Rules Are Made to Be Broken
6Head in the Sand
7Mixed Messages
8The Beginning of the End
9Romantic Getaways
10Final Bonfire Part 1
11Final Bonfire Part 2
12Casting Special