Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Temptation Island (2019) Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Journey Begins
2The Cuffs Are Off
3Guilt Ridden
4Something's in the Air
5The Walk of Shame
6A Real Man
7She Didn't Say, I Love You
8Role Reversal
9Tonight Can Change Everything
10Final Bonfire Part 1
11Final Bonfire Part 2
12The Reunion