Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Temptation Island (2019) Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Don't Drop a Dime For a Nickel
2He's Been a Bad Boy
3You Did Me Dirty
4Blake the Fake
5Three's Company
6Unexpected Loss
7Message in a Box
8The Tables Have Turned
9No Regrets
10Final Bonfire Part 1
11Final Bonfire Part 2
12The Reunion