Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Temptation Island (2019) Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Don't Tempt Me
2Out of Sight, Out of Mind
3Taste of Independence
4Broken Promises
5Plot Twist
6Cheers to New Beginnings
7Message Received
8Where Are You Sleeping?
9Big Decisions
10Final Bonfire Part 1
11Final Bonfire Part 2
12The Reunion