Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

That '70s Show Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1It's a Wonderful Life
2Eric's Depression
3Pinciotti vs. Forman
4Hyde Gets the Girl
5Bye-Bye Basement
6The Relapse (1)
7Uncomfortable Ball Stuff (2)
8Donna's Story
9Forgotten Son
10Red and Stacey
11The Third Wheel
12An Eric Forman Christmas
13Jackie Says Cheese
14Eric's Hot Cousin
15Tornado Prom
16Donna Dates a Kelso
17Kelso's Career
18Leo Loves Kitty
19Jackie's Cheese Squeeze
20Class Picture
21Prank Day
22Eric's Corvette Caper
23Hyde's Birthday
24That '70s Musical
25Eric's False Alarm
26Everybody Loves Casey
27Love, Wisconsin Style