Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

That Dirty Black Bag Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Chapter One: A Head Weighs Less Than A Body
2Chapter Two: Prisoner
3Chapter Three: Alliances
4Chapter Four: Genesis
5Chapter Five: Justice
6Chapter Six: To Hell
7Chapter Seven: The Plan
8Chapter Eight: The Great Duel