Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Storm Dragon, Veldora
2Meeting the Goblins
3Battle at the Goblin Village
4In the Kingdom of the Dwarves
5Hero King, Gazel Dwargo
7Conqueror of Flames
8Inherited Will
9Attack of the Ogres
10The Orc Lord
11Gabiru is Here!
12The Gears Spin Out of Control
13The Great Clash
14The One Who Devours All
15The Jura Forest Alliance
16Demon Lord Milim Attacks
17The Gathering
18Evil Creeps Closer
20Yuuki Kagurazaka
21Shizu-san's Students
22Conquering the Labyrinth
23Saved Souls
24Black and the Mask
SpecialTales: Veldora's Journal
SpecialThe Tragedy of M?
SpecialHey! Butts!