Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

That's So Raven Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Psychic Eye for the Sloppy Guy
2Stark Raven Mad
3Opportunity Shocks
4Taken to the Cleaners
5Five Finger Discount
7Double Vision
8Bend It Like Baxter
9The Big Buzz
10True Colors
11Dog Day After-Groom
12The Royal Treatment
13Art Breaker
14Boyz 'N Commotion
15Gettin' Outta Dodge
16On Top of Old Oaky
17They Work Hard for His Honey
18Mind Your Own Business
19Hizzouse Party
20Mismatch Maker
21Chef-Man and Raven
22When in Dome
23Too Much Pressure
24Extreme Cory
25The Grill Next Door
26Point of No Return
27Country Cousins Part 1
28Country Cousins Part 2
29Food for Thought
30Mr. Perfect
31Goin' Hollywood
32Save the Last Dance
33Cake Fear
34Vision Impossible
35The Four Aces