Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Adventures of Paddington Bear Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Visit to the Hospital
2Paddington Takes to the Road
3The Last Dance
4Paddington Goes Under Ground
5Paddington in the Ring
6Mr. Curry Lets Off Steam
7A Visit to the Bank
8A Spot of Fishing
9Bear's Job Week
10Paddington and the Stately Home
11The Opal of My Eye
12Too Much Off the Top
13Adventure at the Seaside
14Paddington and the Pyramid Selling
15The Finishing Touch
16Paddington Turns Detective
17Seeing is Believing
18A Visit to the Theatre
19Paddington at the Wheel
20Howdy Paddington
21Paddington goes Shopping
22Paddington Gets a Raise
23Bonhomme Paddington
24Everything Comes to Those Who Wait
25Paddington Hits Out
26Ranger Paddington
27Paddington's Puzzle
28Paddington Cleans Up
29Riding High
30Paddington Dines Out
31Paddington Keeps Fit
32Paddington Goes to Washington
33Trouble at the Launderette
34The Case of the Doubtful Dummy
35The Greatest Paddington on Earth
36Paddington Goes to Court
37The Treasure Hunt
38Paddington goes to Hollywood
39Mr. Gruber's Mystery Tour