Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Adventures of Paddington Bear Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Paddington Takes a Cut
2Anchors Away
3Paddington Passes Through
4What's Going on at Number 32?
5Paddington at the Stone Garden
6Trouble in the Bargain Basement
7Paddington Clocks Tu
8Paddington goes Swiss
9A Day by the Sea
11Dare Devil Bear
12Paddington the Rock Star
13The Amazing Paddington
15Paddington the Host
16The Great Escape
17The Paddington Files
18Paddington the Surveyor
19Mr. Curry's Birthday Bash
20Paddington and the Loch Ness Monster
22Paddington gets his Money's Worth
23Drive Bear Drive
24Paddington Delivers the Goods
25Paddington the Tour Guide
26The Royal Tour
27Superstitious Paddington
28April Fools
29Gold Rush Paddington
30Paddington Calls the Shots
31The Spy who Loved Marmalade
32Paddington at Wimbledon
33Paddington in the Park
34One Bear's Treasure
35A Bear of Style
36A Night at the Opera
37Paddington the Babysitter
38Paddington on the Orient Express
39Paddington and the Frog Of Doom