Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Americans (2013) Season 4 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Pastor Tim
3Experimental Prototype City of Tomorrow
5Clark's Place
6The Rat
7Travel Agents
8The Magic of David Copperfield V: The Statue of Liberty Disappears
9The Day After
11Dinner for Seven
12A Roy Rogers in Franconia
13Persona Non Grata
SpecialSeason 3 Look Back