Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Bachelor Season 16 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Week 1 (S16)
2Week 2 (S16)
3Week 3 (S16)
4Week 4 (S16)
5Week 5 (S16)
6Week 6 (S16)
7Week 7 (S16)
8Week 8 (S16)
9Week 9 (S16)
10The Women Tell All (S16)
11Week 10 (S16)
12After the Final Rose (S16)