Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Banished Former Hero Lives as He Pleases Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Cast Out
2The Master Blacksmith of the Sacred Sword
3Stubbornness and Determination
4Returning Spirits Festival
5The Beginning of Madness
6The Utmost Limit of Hate
7The Imperial Marquis's Daughter
8The Fairy Sovereign
9The Mark of a Demon
10A Cry For Help
11A Former Hero at a Loss
12The Former Hero Lives as He Pleases
13Episode 13
SpecialEpisode 8001