Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Bastard Executioner Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Pilot (1)
2Pilot (2)
3Effigy / Delw
4A Hunger / Newyn
5Piss Profit / Proffidwyr Troeth
6Thorns / Drain
7Behold the Lamb / Gwel Yr Oen
8Broken Things / Pethau Toredig
9The Bernadette Maneuver / Cynllwyn Bernadette
10Blood and Quiescence / Crau a Chwsg
SpecialFirst Look