Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Bermuda Triangle: Into Cursed Waters Season 2 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Curse of the Carrier
2The Missing Giants
3Into the Magnetic Storm
4Triangle of Madness
5The White Whale
6Killer Queen
7Bermuda Triangle's First Blood
8Pirates in the Caribbean
9Graveyard of the Atlantic
10Falling Stars
11Eye of the Cyclops
12Bermuda Triangle's Greatest Mysteries