Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Biggest Loser Season 16 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Opening Day
2The Knockout
3Double Header
4The Lottery
6The Tailgate
7The Drop
8Penalty Box
9Yes, Coach!
10Free Agents
11No 'I' in Team
12The Playoffs
13Kauai (1)
14Kauai (2)
15Makeover Week
16The Comeback
17End Zone
18Live Finale