Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Block Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Elimination 1
2Elimination 2
3Fans meet Faves
4Apartment challenge: Fans v Faves
5Move in, camp out
6Super Luke
7Shelley's First Challenge - Switched On
8Scott and Shelley walk around The Block
9The Block Unlocked 1 (Elimination Rooms + Favourites)
10Guest Bedroom Room Reveal
11Triple Room Week
12Bathroom Disasters
13Square Metre House Challenge
14Sleepy Steve and Chantelle
15The Block Unlocked 2 (Guest Bedroom 1)
16Guest Bathroom, Laundry, Drying Terrace Room Reveal
17Darren Palmer master class
18The morning after
19The Mark Tuckey Challenge
20Wall wars
21The Block Unlocked 3 (Guest Bathroom, Laundry, Drying Terrace)
22Bedroom Two Room Reveal
23The Forgotten Pool
24The Pool Area Reveal
25A Block Wedding
26Bathroom Battles
27The Block Unlocked 4 (Second Bedroom/Pool Area)
28The Main Bathrooms
29Kitchen Week Begins
30Budget Blues
31Shelley's Challenge
32The Heart of the Home
33The Block Unlocked 5 (Main Bathroom)
34Kitchen Room Reveal
35The Ground Floor
36The Block Under Attack
37Phil and Amity Return
38The Block's Best Kept Secret
39The Block Unlocked 6 (Kitchens)
40Living And Dining Rooms Reveal
41Master Bedroom Week
42Comedy Night
43Colour My World Challenge
44Tensions Rise
45The Block Unlocked 7 (Living & Dining Rooms)
46Master Suites Revealed
47Scores Are Revealed
48Last Rooms On The Block
49Best Worst Room Ever
50Racing To The Finish Line
51The Block Unlocked 8 (Master Suites)
52The Final Block Judging
53Two House Challenge
54Bedroom Blitz
55The First Points
56The Pressure's On
57The Block Unlocked (Terrace)
58The Interiors
59The Final Judgment
60Open For Inspections
61The Grand Finale