Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Top Airing TV Shows

Stranger Things
The Flash
The Walking Dead
Westworld
The Mandalorian
Lucifer
The Witcher
The Blacklist
Grey's Anatomy
The Boys
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Better Call Saul
The Handmaid's Tale
Supergirl
Rick and Morty
DC's Legends of Tomorrow
The Good Doctor
Ozark
The Umbrella Academy
This Is Us
Black Mirror
Star Trek: Discovery
Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan
Peaky Blinders
Loki
The Expanse
Riverdale
Fear the Walking Dead
Young Sheldon
Star Trek: Picard
La Casa de Papel
Billions
His Dark Materials
Fargo
Titans
The Orville
American Horror Story
Lost in Space (2018)
Killing Eve
Legacies
South Park
Dexter
My Hero Academia
Outlander
New Amsterdam (2018)
You
The Crown
Batwoman
Family Guy
9-1-1

The Bold and the Beautiful Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Mon Mar 23 1987

2

Tues Mar 24 1987

3

Wed Mar 25 1987

4

Thurs Mar 26 1987

5

Fri Mar 27 1987

6

March 30 1987-Monday

7

Tuesday March 31 1987

8

Wednesday April 1 1987

9

Thursday April 2 1987

10

Friday April 3 1987

11

Mon Apr 06 1987

12

Tues Apr 07 1987

13

Wed Apr 08 1987

14

Thurs Apr 09 1987

15

Fri Apr 10 1987

16

Monday April 13 1987

17

Tuesday April 14 1987

18

Wednesday April 15 1987

19

Thursday April 16 1987

20

Friday April 17 1987

21

Monday April 20 1987

22

Tuesday April 21 1987

23

Wednesday April 22 1987

24

Thursday April 23 1987

25

Friday April 24 1987

26

Mon Apr 27 1987

27

Tues Apr 28 1987

28

Wed Apr 29 1987

29

Thurs Apr 30 1987

30

Fri May 1 1987

31

Monday May 04 1987

32

Tuesday May 05 1987

33

Wednesday May 06 1987

34

Thursday May 07 1987

35

Friday May 08 1987

36

Mon May 11 1987

37

Tues May 12 1987

38

Wed May 13 1987

39

Thurs May 14 1987

40

Fri May 15 1987

41

Monday May 18 1987

42

Tuesday May 19 1987

43

Wed May 20 1987

44

Thursday May 21 1987

45

Fri May 22 1987

46

Mon May 25 1987

47

Tues May 26 1987

48

Wed May 27 1987

49

Thurs May 28 1987

50

Fri May 29 1987

51

Mon Jun 01 1987

52

Tues June 02 1987

53

Wed Jun 03 1987

54

Thurs Jun 04 1987

55

Fri Jun 05 1987

56

Monday June 08 1987

57

Tuesday June 09 1987

58

Wednesday June 10 1987

59

Thursday June 11 1987

60

Thursday June 12 1987

61

Friday June 13 1987

62

Mon Jun 15 1987

63

Tues Jun 16 1987

64

Wed Jun 17 1987

65

Thurs Jun 18 1987

66

Fri Jun 19 1987

67

Monday June 22 1987

68

Tuesday June 23 1987

69

Wednesday June 24 1987

70

Thursday June 25 1987

71

Friday June 26 1987

72

Mon Jun 29 1987

73

Tues Jun 30 1987

74

Thursday July 02 1987

75

Friday July 03 1987

76

Mon Jul 06 1987

77

Tues Jul 07 1987

78

Wed Jul 08 1987

79

Thurs Jul 09 1987

80

Fri Jul 10 1987

81

Mon Jul 13 1987

82

Tues Jul 14 1987

83

Wed Jul 15 1987

84

Thurs Jul 16 1987

85

Fri Jul 17 1987

86

Monday July 20 1987

87

Tuesday July 21 1987

88

Wednesday July 22 1987

89

Thursday July 23 1987

90

Friday July 24 1987

91

Mon Jul 27 1987

92

Tues Jul 28 1987

93

Wed Jul 29 1987

94

Thurs Jul 30 1987

95

Fri Jul 31 1987

96

Ep. #96

97

Ep. #97

98

Ep. #98

99

Ep. #99

100

Ep. #100

101

Ep. #101

102

Ep. #102

103

Ep. #103

104

Ep. #104

105

Ep. #105

106

Ep. #106

107

Ep. #107

108

Ep. #108

109

Ep. #109

110

Ep. #110

111

Ep. #111

112

Ep. #112

113

Ep. #113

114

Ep. #114

115

Ep. #115

116

Ep. #116

117

Ep. #117

118

Ep. #118

119

Ep. #119

120

Ep. #120

121

Ep. #121

122

Ep. #122

123

Ep. #123

124

Ep. #124

125

Ep. #125

126

Ep. #126

127

Ep. #127

128

Ep. #128

129

Ep. #129

130

Ep. #130

131

Ep. #131

132

Ep. #132

133

Ep. #133

134

Ep. #134

135

Ep. #135

136

Ep. #136

137

Ep. #137

138

Ep. #138

139

Ep. #139

140

Ep. #140

141

Ep. #141

142

Ep. #142

143

Ep. #143

144

Ep. #144

145

Ep. #145

146

Ep. #146

147

Ep. #147

148

Ep. #148

149

Ep. #149

150

Ep. #150

151

Ep. #151

152

Ep. #152

153

Ep. #153

154

Ep. #154

155

Ep. #155

156

Ep. #156

157

Ep. #157

158

Ep. #158

159

Ep. #159

160

Ep. #160

161

Ep. #161

162

Ep. #162

163

Ep. #163

164

Ep. #164

165

Ep. #165

166

Ep. #166

167

Ep. #167

168

Ep. #168

169

Ep. #169

170

Ep. #170

171

Ep. #171

172

Ep. #172

173

Ep. #173

174

Ep. #174

175

Ep. #175

176

Ep. #176

177

Ep. #177

178

Ep. #178

179

Ep. #179

180

Ep. #180

181

Ep. #181

182

Ep. #182

183

Ep. #183

184

Ep. #184

185

Ep. #185

186

Ep. #186

187

Ep. #187

188

Ep. #188

189

Ep. #189

190

Ep. #190

191

Ep. #191

192

Ep. #192

193

Ep. #193

194

Ep. #194

195

Ep. #195

196

Ep. #196

197

Ep. #197

198

Ep. #198

199

Ep. #199

200

Ep. #200

201

Ep. #201

202

Ep. #202