Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Top Airing TV Shows

Stranger Things
The Flash
The Walking Dead
Westworld
The Mandalorian
Lucifer
The Witcher
The Blacklist
Grey's Anatomy
The Boys
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Better Call Saul
The Handmaid's Tale
Supergirl
Rick and Morty
DC's Legends of Tomorrow
The Good Doctor
Ozark
The Umbrella Academy
This Is Us
Black Mirror
Star Trek: Discovery
Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan
Peaky Blinders
Loki
The Expanse
Riverdale
Fear the Walking Dead
Young Sheldon
Star Trek: Picard
La Casa de Papel
Billions
His Dark Materials
Fargo
Titans
The Orville
American Horror Story
Lost in Space (2018)
Killing Eve
Legacies
South Park
Dexter
My Hero Academia
Outlander
New Amsterdam (2018)
You
The Crown
Batwoman
Family Guy
9-1-1

The Bold and the Beautiful Season 3 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Jan 02 1989

2

Jan 03 1989

3

Jan 04 1989

4

Jan 05 1989

5

Jan 06 1989

6

January 9 1989

7

Tuesday January 10 1989

8

Wednesday January 11 1989

9

Thursday January 12 1989

10

Friday January 13 1989

11

Mon Jan 16 1989

12

Tues Jan 17 1989

13

Wed Jan 18 1989

14

Thurs Jan 19 1989

15

Fri Jan 20 1989

16

Monday January 23 1989

17

January 24 1989

18

January 25 1989

19

January 26 1989

20

January 27 1989

21

Jan 30 1989

22

Jan 31 1989

23

Feb 01 1989

24

Feb 02 1989

25

Feb 03 1989

26

February 6 1989

27

February 7 1989

28

February 8 1989

29

February 9 1989

30

February 10 1989

31

Feb 13 1989

32

Feb 14 1989

33

Feb 15 1989

34

Feb 16 1989

35

Feb 17 1989

36

February 20 1989

37

February 21 1989

38

February 22 1989

39

February 23 1989

40

February 24 1989

41

Feb 27 1989

42

Feb 28 1989

43

Mar 01 1989