Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Bravest Knight Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Cedric & the Troll
2Cedric & the Green Leaf
3Cedric & the Cave
4Cedric & the Giant
5Cedric & the Fairies
6Cedric & the Dark Castle
7Cedric & the Wizard
8Cedric & the Sea Monster
9Cedric & the Potion Maker
10Cedric & the Big Bad Wolf
11Cedric & the Pixies
12Cedric & the Dragon
13Grunt & the Bridge