Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Bureau of Magical Things Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Magical Mishap
2Magic in the Air
3All the World's a Stage
4Gone to the Dogs
5A Knight to Remember
6The Test
7Fairy for a Day
9On the Beach
10Uncharted Waters
11A Fairy Tale
12Aisle 13
13Forces of Attraction
14The Eye of Horus
15Judgement Day
16The Prize
18On the Case
19End of the Road (1)
20End of the Road (2)