Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Bureau of Magical Things Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2A Dangerous Secret
3Fortuna's Compact
4The Big Sneeze
5Welcome to the Jungle
6Mirror Image
7Testing Times
8Almost Famous
9The Key to the Past
10The Message
11The Enchanted Wood
12Liar, Liar
13Let the Games Begin
14New Tricks
15Party Time
17The Heist
18Beginning of the End
19A Desperate Plan
20No More Secrets