Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Challenge: All Stars Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1An All Star Is Born
2You've Been Sabotaged!
3Treehouse of Horror
4She's Back!
5More Than Friends?
6Revenge Of The All Stars
7Let's Make A Deal
8Going Bananas
9Cheater! Cheater!
10Coming For The Crown