Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Challenge: USA Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The United States of Challenge
2Oh Say Can You See Tiffany
3Declarations of Independence
4Liberty and Justice For All
5In Tyson We Trust
6A Civil War
7State of the Unions
8Independence Day
9Nevertheless She Persisted
10Pledges of Allegiance
11Home of the Brave