Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Challenge Season 30 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dirty 30: Thirty Rotten Scoundrels
2Shots Fired!
3Pride Before the Fall
4Dirty Deeds
5Road to Redemption
6Yaaaass, Booty!
7Ankles Aweigh
8Dirty Little Secret
10Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
11The Heart is a Lonely Hunter
12Boxed In
13Feel the Burn
14Pretty Little Backstabbers
15A Million More Reasons
16The Sinister Six
17One in a Million
18Finale (1)
19Finale (2)
20The Final Dirt
SpecialDirty 30 Launch Special