Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Challenge Season 32 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Six Feet Under
2The Young and the Wreckless
3Crazy Ex-Girlfriend
4The Affair
5Breaking Brad
6A Series of Unfortunate Events
7Big Little Lies
9Bro-ing Pains
10Redemption House of Cards
11You're the Worst
12Unhappy Days
13The People vs. Johnny Bananas
14Lavender is the New Black
15Wheel of Fortune
16The Leftovers
18It's Always Sunny in South Africa
19The Walking Dead
20Who Wants to Be a Millionaire?
21Reunion (1)
22Reunion (2)
SpecialCT's Getting Married (1)
SpecialCT's Getting Married (2)