Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Challenge Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Challenging Decision
2Blimp Water-Skiing
3Budding Romance
4No Laughing Matter
5Rollerball Resurrection
6Ayanna's Departure
7Wrestling with the Past
8Love and Foosball
9Yes Sir...I Mean, Yes Ma'am!
10Leader of the Pack
11The Scariest Mission of All Time
12Tough Love
13Grudge Match
14Good Intentions
15Downward Spiral
16True to Himself
17Race to the Finish
18Cease Fire