Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Chi Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Every Day I'm Hustlin'
3Past Due
5Feeling The Heat
6A Leg Up
7Blind Eye
8Lean Into It
9Guilt, Viral Videos, and Ass Whuppings
10The Scorpion and the Frog