Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Chi Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Soul Food
2Cooley High
3Native Son
4The Girl From Chicago
5The Spook Who Sat By The Door
7...Black Messiah
8Love Jones
9Southside With You
10A Raisin in the Sun