Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Chi Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Overnight Celebrity
2Oh Girl
3This Christmas
4On Me
5We Don’t Have To Take Our Clothes Off
6Bring It On Home To Me
8Sweet Thing
9I’m Looking For A New Thing
10I Am the Blues