Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Chi Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1New Chi City
2Mo' Douda, Mo' Problems
3House Party
5One of Them Nights
6Boyz II Men
7Long Live
8Who Shot Ya?
9The Aftermath
10Want This Smoke
11Saints & Sinners
12City of Gold
14Smoke & Mirrors
15Tower of Terror