Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Chosen Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I Have Called You by Name
3Jesus Loves the Little Children
4The Rock on Which it is Built
5The Wedding Gift
6Indescribable Compassion
8I Am He
SpecialThe Shepherd
SpecialSpecial Christmas Episode
SpecialChristmas With the Chosen