Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Cleveland Show Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2The Hurricane!
3A Nightmare on Grace Street
4Skip Day
5Yemen Party
6Sex and the Biddy
7Die Semi-Hard
8Y Tu Junior Tambien
9There Goes El Neighborhood
10Dancing with the Stools
11Brown Magic
12Til Deaf
13Das Shrimp Boot
14March Dadness
15The Men in Me
16Frapp Attack
17American Prankster
19Jesus Walks
20Flush of Genius
21Mama Drama
22All You Can Eat