Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Curious Case of Natalia Grace Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Meet the Barnetts
2Orphan or Imposter?
3Nightmare Neighbor
4Victim or Villain?
5Barnett vs. Barnett
6Punch or Be Punched