Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Curse of Oak Island: Drilling Down Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dawn of the Dig
2Behind the Quest
3Preserving the Hunt
4The Ultimate Timeline
5The Sea-crets of Oak Island
6The Freemason Factor
7Always Forward
8The Ultimate Answers
SpecialThe Top Ten Finds You Never Saw
SpecialThe Top Ten Templar Ties
SpecialThe Top Ten Signs of Buried Treasure
SpecialThe Fellowship's Top 10 Finds