Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Curse of Oak Island Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Going for the Gold
2The Gold Metal
3Stone Roadblock
4Spoils Alert
5Hatching The Plan
6The Root Cause
7It All Adze Up
8Deeper Digs, Bigger Stakes
9The Unusual Suspects
10Chamber of Secrets
11A Boatload of Clues
12The Silver Liner
13Go Big or Go Home
14Premier of the Dig
15Eyes and Boot in the Ground
16Gold Diggers
17Blast from the Past
18Playing the Dunfield
19Shoal Me the Money
20The Hedden Truth
21A Lot of Secrets
22Yes We Can
23Follow the Cobblestone Road
24On the Road
25Treasure Island
SpecialThe Top Ten Finds You Never Saw
SpecialThe Top Ten Templar Ties
SpecialThe Top Ten Signs of Buried Treasure
SpecialThe Fellowship's Top Ten Finds