Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dangers in My Heart Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I Was Stolen Away
2I Died
3I Want to Hug You
4I Have a Problem
5We Got Split Up
6I Melted It
7We Swapped Places
8I Had a Dream
9I Hate Yamada
10We Walked Slowly
11We're a Bit Alike
12I Wanted to Be Seen