Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dangers in My Heart Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1We're Searching
2I'm Growing Up
3Yamada and Me
4Yamada Likes…
5I Want to Know
6Yamada Likes Me
7We're Overflowing
8We Stayed Up All Night
9We Made a Promise
10I Want to Be Closer to Yamada
11I Don't Want to Lose
12I Want to Tell Her
13I, We, Fell in Love
SpecialBonus Dangers