Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dawn of the Witch Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Remedial Student and the Witch of the Staff
2Don't Call Me a Traitor
3Beyond the Steam
4I'm Not Afraid to Die
5I Decide Who's Worthy
6Knowledge of Ignorance
7I Can't Save Anything
8Respective Costs
9A Stone Cast Into the Pond
10Snack Time
11Determination to Kill
12The Beginning of the Adventure