Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dead Files Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Evil in Erieville
2The Devil Made Me Do It
3Terror in the Shadows
4Death and Dolls
5The White Widow
6Hotel Hell
7Am I Crazy?
8Killed by the Klan