Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dead Files Season 11 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Darkness Rises
2Demon Seed
3The Watchers
4Not My Child
5Lost Souls
6Evil Comes Home
7Deadly Vessel
8Going Rogue
9Devil's Triangle
10The Blurry Man
13Deadly Force