Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dead Files Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Driven to Kill
2Town of the Dead
3The Gateway
4Puppet Master
5Dark Soul
6Last Call
9Never Human
10Deadly Intruder
11The Visitors
12The Craving
13Damned in the Desert